Vit'all+

Vit'all+

Family business

VIT'ALL+® was founded in 1987 by Roger Serrault. Former pharmacy technician, specialized in dietetics and homeopathy, passionate about healthy and organic food, nutrition and herbal medicine. With his wife Colette, they had already opened an organic store in 1976... His two children each took turns joining the company in the 90s for Anne and 2000 for François. They have taken up the torch for more than 10 years and perpetuate the founding values.

A player involved in the food supplements market for more than 30 years, VIT'ALL+® was the first French company to manufacture and distribute a complete range of orthomolecular food supplements.

Vit'all+ a pioneering laboratory

New eco-responsible premises

Since the beginning of 2013, all production tools have been grouped together in Sarthe, on the edge of Le Mans. The new premises, designed and built in an eco-responsible manner in a green zone, make it possible to optimize production capacity while maintaining the human scale of the family company as well as proximity to customers and partners.

Vit'all+ Formulation and manufacturing in Sarthe

The 4 founding pillars / the 4 fundamentals of Vit'all+

For more than 30 years, VIT'ALL+® has relied on 4 founding pillars at each stage of the development process of its formulas.

CONCENTRATION: Based on orthomolecular and scientific data, VIT'ALL+® always seeks the fairest and most effective concentration of active ingredients, while preserving naturalness as much as possible.

The term “orthomolecular” was coined in 1968 thanks to Linus Pauling, a two-time Nobel Prize winner (Chemistry in 1954, Peace in 1963). The orthomolecular principle aims to provide a variety of nutrients essential for the proper functioning of cells, at the right dose, adapting to the nutritional needs of each consumer, from children to seniors, both women and men.

Based on this principle as well as on scientific data, and with the aim of seeking optimal effectiveness, food supplements are concentrated in active ingredients and precisely dosed.

NATURALITY: Historically involved in the organic sector, VIT'ALL+® selects ingredients initially present in nature, directly extracted or obtained using the most environmentally friendly bioprocesses.

VIT'ALL+® has more than 30 years of know-how and sourcing of raw materials. The raw materials selected are active and as close as possible to nature. Suppliers are chosen for their transparency and respect, both for people and the environment. The commitment to the naturalness of the products is favored, the ingredients coming from organic sectors and sustainable cultures.

BIOAVAILABILITY: VIT'ALL+® selects the most easily assimilated and directly active forms of nutrients for the well-being of the body, while respecting its balance.

The formulas are developed to be best assimilated and directly used by the body, while preserving its natural balance. Their formulations are gentle on the body and do not require cell work to benefit from their benefits. They thus couple their Vitamin C with citrus bioflavonoids to facilitate its absorption. Its prolonged action guarantees a gradual diffusion of active ingredients throughout the day, without risking overdose . They also use a fourth generation Quatrefolic® Vitamin B9, the most assimilable on the market.

Finally, they combine amino acids with certain minerals to facilitate their absorption and thus limit their elimination.

INNOVATION: A pioneer in the choice of ingredients and formulations, VIT'ALL+® is constantly monitoring, in perpetual innovation, to always better meet the needs of today and tomorrow.

Always informed of the latest scientific studies and in search of innovative ingredients, Vit'all+ is not satisfied with formulas that work but seeks to constantly question itself. Their formulas are updated for ever greater bioavailability, naturalness and effectiveness.

This constant monitoring provides a head start and explains why VIT'ALL+® food supplements are innovative and high quality.

See more

Filter:

Price
The highest price is €88,00 Reset

178 products

Vit’all+

Vit'all+

Entreprise familiale

VIT’ALL+® a été fondée en 1987 par Roger Serrault. Ancien préparateur en pharmacie, spécialisé en diététique et homéopathie, passionné par l’alimentation saine et biologique, la nutrition et la phytothérapie. Avec sa femme Colette,  ils avaient déjà ouvert une boutique bio en 1976 … Ses deux enfants ont rejoint chacun leur tour l’entreprise dans les années 90 pour Anne et 2000 pour François. Ils ont repris le flambeau depuis plus de 10 ans et perpétuent les valeurs fondatrices.

Acteur engagé sur le marché des compléments alimentaires depuis plus de 30 ans, VIT’ALL+® a été  la première société française à fabriquer et à distribuer une gamme complète de compléments alimentaires orthomoléculaires.

Vit'all+ un laboratoire pionnier

Nouveaux locaux eco-responsables

Depuis début 2013, tous les outils de production sont regroupés en Sarthe, en bordure du Mans. Les nouveaux locaux, pensés et construits de manière éco-responsable dans une zone verte, permettent d’optimiser la capacité de production tout en conservant la taille humaine de la société familiale ainsi que la proximité avec less clients et partenaires.

Vit'all+ Formulation et fabrication en Sarthe

Les 4 piliers fondateurs / les 4 fondamentaux de Vit'all+

Depuis plus de 30 ans, VIT’ALL+® s’appuie sur 4 piliers fondateurs à chaque étape du processus de développement de ses formules.

LA CONCENTRATION : Basé sur l’orthomoléculaire et les données scientifiques, VIT’ALL+® recherche toujours la concentration la plus juste en principes actifs et la plus efficace, tout en préservant au maximum la naturalité.

Le terme « orthomoléculaire » voit le jour en 1968 grâce à Linus Pauling, deux fois prix Nobel (Chimie en 1954, Paix en 1963). Le principe orthomoléculaire a pour objectif de fournir une variété de nutriments indispensables au bon fonctionnement des cellules, à la juste dose, en s’adaptant aux besoins nutritionnels de chaque consommateur, des enfants aux séniors, aussi bien aux femmes qu’aux hommes.

Basé sur ce principe ainsi que sur les données scientifiques, et dans un objectif de recherche d’efficacité optimale, les compléments alimentaires sont concentrés en actifs et justement dosés.

LA NATURALITE : Historiquement engagé dans la filière Bio, VIT’ALL+® sélectionne des ingrédients initialement présents dans la nature, directement extraits ou obtenus selon des bioprocédés les plus respectueux de l’environnement.

VIT’ALL+®, c’est plus de 30 ans de savoir-faire et de sourcing de matières premières. Les matières premières sélectionnées sont actives et au plus proche de la nature. Les fournisseurs sont choisis pour leur transparence et respect, à la fois de l’homme et de l’environnement. L'engagement sur la naturalité des produits sont privilégiés, les ingrédients issus de filières biologiques et de cultures durables.

LA BIODISPONIBILITE : VIT’ALL+® sélectionne les formes de nutriments les plus facilement assimilables et directement actives pour le bien-être de l’organisme, dans le respect de son équilibre.

Les formules sont développées pour être les mieux assimilées et directement utilisables par l’organisme, tout en préservant son équilibre naturel. Leurs formulations sont douces pour l’organisme et ne nécessitent pas un travail des cellules pour bénéficier de leurs bienfaits. Ils couple ainsi  leur Vitamine C avec des bioflavonoïdes d’agrumes pour faciliter son absorption. Son action prolongée garantie une diffusion progressive des actifs tout au long de la journée, sans risquer de surdosage. Ils utilisent également une Vitamine B9 Quatrefolic® de quatrième génération, la plus assimilable qu’il soit sur le marché.

Enfin, ils associent des Acides aminés à certains minéraux pour faciliter leur absorption et ainsi limiter leur élimination.

L’INNOVATION : Pionnier dans le choix des ingrédients et des formulations, VIT’ALL+® est en veille permanente, en perpétuelle innovation, pour répondre toujours mieux aux besoins d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Toujours informés des dernières études scientifiques et à la recherche d’ingrédients novateurs, Vit'all+ ne se contente pas des formules qui fonctionnent mais cherche à se remettre constamment en question. Leurs formules sont mises à jour pour toujours plus de biodisponibilité, naturalité et efficacité, .

Cette veille permanente  donne un temps d’avance et explique en quoi les compléments alimentaires VIT’ALL+® sont innovants et de qualité.

Voir plus

Filtre :

Prix
Le prix le plus élevé est de €88,00 Réinitialiser
Acheter par
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser

173 produits

PEA-400mg-30 gélules-Vit'all+
€23,80
PEA-400mg-30 gélules-Vit'all+
Gaba 750 mg- 60 comprimés-Vit'all+
€27,25
Gaba 750 mg- 60 comprimés-Vit'all+
NADH-30gélules-Vit'all+
€31,85
NADH-30gélules-Vit'all+
N.A.C-120 gélules-Vit'all+
€18,15
N.A.C-120 gélules-Vit'all+
Flore vital- 30 gélules-Vit'all+
€24,40
Flore vital-30 gélules-Vit'all+
L-Tyro Vital- 30 comprimés-Vit'all+
€18,20
L-Tyro Vital- 30 comprimés-Vit'all+